What's in my bag challenge from LivingUKTaiwan 的包包裡面有什麼?

Last week @travelgirl nominated me for another challenge, this time is the "What's in my bag challenge" started by @ramengirl. Ok, let's take the plunge.

上週@travelgirl 提名我參加另一個挑戰,這一次是由@ramengirl開始的“我包包裡面有什麼“的挑戰。好的,讓我們開始吧。

Here's my bag that I use everyday, I bought this in UK years ago, it's a British brand called Ollie & Nic, and the bag is very versatile. It's original colour is cream, but now it's sort of light beige.

這個是我多年前在英國購買的包包,是一個叫Ollie&Nic的英國品牌,非常好用。包包原本是奶油色,但現在已變成淺米色。
P_20171222_230436.jpg

I don't have a lot in my handbag nowadays, this is all there is

我的包包裡沒有太多東西,只有這些
P_20171222_230220.jpg

My wallet, my coin purse and my card holder for my travel card are the main items

有錢包,零錢包,和座公車用的悠遊卡放在以前上班用的卡片套
P_20171222_225959.jpg

I always have a carrier bag in case I decide to buy some groceries whilst I'm out, a packet of tissue and some hand gel

包包裡一定自備塑膠袋以便隨時要買一些雜貨,一包紙巾和一小瓶潔手液
P_20171222_230031.jpg

And here's my make up bag, but I don't really have any make up in it, as I'm so lazy nowadays. Actually, I'm lying I do have two lipsticks because I haven't got round to throwing the old one away, there's some eye drops for when I wear contact lenses, plasters, a pick me up spray I bought because of the special edition bottle (you might have noticed a theme by now), nail files, a mirror, and a packet of oil control film which has been in my bag forever.

這是我的化妝包包,但其實裡面沒有化妝品,因為我現在很懶不花妝。奧!忘記,原來我有兩支口紅,舊的哪支還未扔掉。另外有戴隱形眼鏡時用的滴眼藥水,藥膠布,還有特別版的白花油(你開始留意到一個主題嗎?),指甲銼,一片鏡子,還有一包千年吸臉油紙
P_20171222_230100.jpg

And there you have it, that's everything in my bag

這就是我的包包裡的一切
P_20171222_225933.jpg

Actually, there is one more thing that's always in my bag when I go out and that's my phone. But since I used my phone to take these photos I couldn't use my phone to take a photo of my phone .....

其實我每次出門時,一定還有一樣東西在我包裡,那就是我的手機。但是因為我用我的手機拍這些照片,我不能用我的手機拍我的手機.....

Last and not the least, nominations. Not sure how many we're supposed to nominate, so I'm going to go round the world and nominate @angelina6688 from China, @catwomanteresa from Taiwan, @nanosesame from Hong Kong, @choogirl from Australia/Panama, @mahy from ...where are your from?? and finally @lynncoyle1 from Mexico, both the last two ladies have recently joined Steemit.

最後,要提名下一位挑戰者。我不知道我們應該提名多少人,所以我去環遊世界提名來自中國的 @angelina6688,來自台灣的 @catwomanteresa,來自香港的 @nanosesame,來自澳大利亞/巴拿馬的@choogirl,來自...的 @mahy ..你從哪裡來??和來自墨西哥的 @lynncoyle1。最後兩位女士都最近都加入Steemit。

ASteemitpersonal.gif

Sort:  

洁手液的包装太q了!我一开始研究半天以为是零钱包呢

我是Twin Star 粉絲,在店一看到時不知多開心!

喔天!!! 我都還沒參加!!! :S

哈哈 就是一直想玩儿这个呢!!超好玩的感觉~我下午发文。嘻嘻
谢谢你啦 @livinguktaiwan

Aha...
So many crafts in so little space?
wow

Letting you guys into our little secrets here!

Haha, It's so interesting to look in a girl's bag. When I hang out with my friends, whenever I needed wipes or tissue, I would always ask a girl. Stereotypical I know, but that's how it is. Haha

What would you guys do without us gals??? 😉

ikr... Haha, I sometimes bring a pack of tissue too.

Haha that handgel protector/ carrier is so cute! I still haven’t found a hello kitty one for that yet

So you're in the Kitty camp? Didn't you find any in Japan on your recent trip?

only saw Disney ones at Disney Sea and my melody at the sanrio store. Haha Kitty camp - kitty is one of my favourite haha. maybe its too popular?

嗯?!那是tempo?原來它在台灣也有!

台灣沒有,住台灣的香港人回港是必買的...

有好用到這樣!xDDD

it's quite neat for a lady =) very neat indeed, i thought there will be a lot of receipts or maybe some candy, hehe, i like to carry these around in case i need them

I think its a sign of my life getting much simplier nowadays

Oooh, I'm in. Stay tuned for a review of the unexciting contents of my handbag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42