You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fancy a cuppa?

in #art8 years ago

This is so neat and not the same ole same ole thing you always see. I'm excited to try it because I'm not a great artist (my kids tell me I am great at drawing clouds -_- ) but I love artsy things. Scrolling through the comments, it sounds like you have lots of other awesome stuff, so I'm going to follow and check out more. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks @mahma. You have probably always been a great artist, didn't you love creating as a child? You probably just haven't discovered the medium you can be yourself with yet, keep on experimenting. Creativity will be in your soul, I can tell by the way you talk. You just need to rediscover it.

Thanks for takig the time to respond with this non generic "thanks for your comment reply". I think you are right about everything you said, and took what you said about the way I talk as acompliment- so thank you. You mitivated me to dig around in myself, because you are right I do have creativity inside, just not the medium YET to release it. Thanks so much!

It's a pleasure, keep me up to date with your creative journey!

I appreciate the encoragement! I sure will! Looking forward to seeing your continued journey as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50