You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 30)

in #art5 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/art/@magnata/the-story-from-the-digital-picture-xpilar-contest-30

Your photo was unusual. My story and imagination are as follows. On a quiet winter night, when everyone is already sleeping, I like to walk away from the bustle of the city. Therefore, this time I went out in the middle of the night and headed for the open plateau, when I suddenly froze from what I saw, not high in the sky, almost 50 meters from me, the spaceship was motionless in the sky. I immediately realized that these were aliens, judging by their appearance, it is easy to guess that aliens whose cevilization went far ahead of us. The ship was unusually beautiful, it radiated radiance and something else that an ordinary person did not see. It was fantastically beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83