Digital Arts by @spilar Storytelling Contest (99)

in #art3 years ago

Even in my youth, I was fond of fantastic stories and often in these stories there was a portal or a round door - this is a door that exists between different worlds, and this is how I imagined this portal to another world or the universe as you depicted in your picture. I imagined how I pass through this luminous ball and find myself in another world
endless world in space and time, which includes all worlds and dimensions created by God in all his diversity. After that, the portal closes and the glowing emerald ball disappears. The magic is finished.

Sort:  

Thanks for the story @magnata

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84