You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A skull pillbox designed, modelled and 3dprinted

in #art7 years ago

That is an impressive amount of detail,
that you have used there @evilhippie !

I'm personally still far away from that degree of quality,
but I hope that I can reach that standard in the future!

How much time did you approximately invest, to reach this level?

Sort:  

Thanks . I actually think your stuff is really impressive. You've got the important part covered, the feel for 3d modelling. That said , I have been doing 3d-modelling since the 90ties :-) first in 3dstudio max and Maya, and later on in Blender.

Thank you,
hearing this from a veteran in 3d modelling got me pumped up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56