MagicCleatus Draws: Original Artwork - 'Digital Eclipse'

in #art6 years ago

Good Morning Steemians!

Here is an original art piece I created yesterday on Krita.

E09.png
click image for fullscreen

Seperator Animation2.gif

This was drawn on Krita, using various custom brushes from brush bundles that I acquired here, as well as a few of my own customized brushes. The graphics tablet I use is the 'Huion Inspiroy Q11K'.

Below is a gif-set of my process:

smallECLIPSE.gif

Seperator Animation2.gif

Hope you are all having a fantastic week!

Don't forget to check out the colouring contest I've started:

Sort:  

wow this is superb MC!!!! NO words do it justice, just WOW!!!!!!!!!!
upvoted and resteemed

Oh, you are too kind! Thank you! :D

This cosmos, the same for all that exists, was created by no god and no man, but always it was, is and will be forever a living fire, measures burning and measures extinct. I liked your post, good luck to you and have a good day.

A very deep thought, Thanks! :) good luck and good day to you also.

Hi MC
Awesome work bro!!

Love it - Upvoted and resteemed :D

This post has received a 9.10 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @magiccleatus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68