MagicCleatus Draws: Orginal Artwork - Surreal Space

in #art7 years ago

SurrealSpace.png

Good morning Steemers!

Today I share my original artwork, Surreal Space. Drawn on Krita with various brushes, using my Wacom Intuos Art 4 graphics tablet.

Hope everyone's weekend is going great!

Sort:  

I really like the different textures and hues you've used, lovely work :) I'll be resteeming!

Thanks so much! I appreciate the resteem!

Wow you really create some quality effects. The details are amazing!

Thank you @sallybeth23! I enjoy playing around with lighting effects!

Hello magiccleatus,
Wow that is excellent - Wonderful detail - i love it!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

This post has received a 0.89 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @magiccleatus. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70