MagicCleatus Draws: Avatoons - DirtyLilRat

in #art7 years ago

DirtyLilRatAvatarWM.png

Good afternoon Steemers!

Today I thought I'd show you some artwork. I did this drawing for one of my best friends. I created this on Krita, an open-source illustrating software, using my Wacom Intuos Art 4 graphics tablet.

A lot of personal detail went into this, using things like; his Vespa, his vape tank that he always carries, his passion for creating and listening to music and finally his gaming handle DirtyLilRat.

This was my birthday gift to him this year and he absolutely loved it! He uses it as his Steam profile picture. This inspired me to make more personalised avatars which I will share soon.

What do you guys think? I'd love to hear your feedback!

Sort:  

This is an amazing avatoon @magiccleatus- what a supercool idea for personalizing avatars. I would love one myself - maybe include my zodiac sign too , that would be beautiful!!! I will DM you and we can chat about the details.
Upvoted and resteemed. This deserves as much viewing as possible. I wish you loads of luck here.

Thanks @sallybeth23! I would be happy to create you one! I await your DM with the details, things like your zodiac are exactly the details that can be incorporated into your Avatoon!

Wow that is awesome news @magiccleatus thanks very much. How exciting!!

Wow ... magiccleatus,
That's a real work of art!
I love the details and shading. You are gonna do great on Steemit! You could even sell some of your artwork for Steem Dollars or Steem! Keep showcasing your work and you will soon have an army of followers and some solid orders for your excellent work.

Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you very much @icedrum! I will keep up the good work and post some more artwork soon!

This post has received a 0.73 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @magiccleatus. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70