You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gallus gallus domesticus Theropoda!

in #art6 years ago

@reddust, This looking fun drawing work. You expand your mind soul and then thought draw chickensaur. I bet final production will be amazing. Another rooster smoke one nice and made me lough. Keep going & best of luck.

Sort:  

The chickensaur is a great title for the drawing, several people have mentioned this and I will keep it! That rooster with the dancing chicks is taken from my favorite rooster, he was was nice to his hens and didn't attack humans. Unfortunately he died of a disease caused by commercial chicken feed. When I started feeding my chickens organic feed and let them free range no more disease or death!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49