You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chickenosaurus (WIP)

in #art6 years ago

@reddust, Your Chickenosauras painting work very close to finishing. But need to spend lot of time for finish. But last times you spent much time for created another topics indeed post. Now I see more live looks both objects.

Scientist have found dinosaurs with feathers and scales, and I thought I would make the body of the Chickenosauras all scales and feather out the neck and tail.

Oh..you found amazing thing. I have never know above content. What a remarkable detail found by you. I appreciate your combination work with lovely husband. It's great love story to hear me. Both you better understand each others. I'll wait to see final production.

Sort:  

I should be able to finish this painting if I work on it at least 4 hours a day for the next five days...

I know! We hardly know anything about dinosaurs...it's all guess work, putting fragments together like a quilt...the story about earth millions of years ago is just a big guess by educated well trained scientist..hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49