Ocarina Of Time

in #art5 years ago

The Legend Of Zelda: Ocarina Of Time is turning 20 years old! This is one of my favorite games and I have so many good memories playing it when I was a kid.

I'm still a fan and I love most of the Zelda games, but this one will always be very special for me!

LinkZ.jpg

LinkProcess1.jpg

LinkProcess5.jpg

LinkProcess8.jpg

LinkProcess9.jpg

Sort:  

Excellent work of art, @madstalfos!

I've given you a little more exposure on My entry to the "Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 33"

image.png

Thank you very much! :)

Hello again!

I've just bought a @steembasicincome share for you. Keep up with the good work!

image.png

🎉 Congratulations @madstalfos! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

I can still remember the different ocarina tunes . Dooo do dooooo .

Posted using Partiko iOS

Superb drawing @madstalfos!!! 🎉🎉🎉
Ocarina of time was one my favourite games 💙

Very nice illustration of Link, @madstalfos :D Good step by step presentation also, and I love how you nail his expression <3

Very good technique, great illustration @madstalfos!
Thanks @trincowski, nice featuring.

Even though i dont know much about art, i really love this man! Thanks for sharing! 😀

Wonderful work. We are Zelda fans in our house as well.

I found your post from @trincowski's entry for the Pay it Forward Curation Contest. Keep up the great work!

Never play zelda games and never knew it before😊 but I like your drawing😉 is she the main character of the game @madstalfos? Is it an adventure game?

Found your post through @trincowski entry post in the pay it forward contest this week 😉 thanks for sharing and keep steeming😀

Thank you! Yes, it's an adventure game and you need to explore and solve puzzles, also they use to have a great story. Oh, and he is a boy! :D

😂😂😂😂 he is a boy .. but looks like a girl 😂 but anyway thanks for your information😊


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59