You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Step by Step Caricature of Vitalik Buterin

in #art7 years ago

I draw as well, but I never have been schooled in arts, it always was my passion. I am since a year trying to get some structure and learning how to caricature from a book written by Tom Richmond, and since then I am working hard to upgrade my work. It is the observation which I had to (and still have to) drastically improve, as most of my past works were mainly via the mind`s eye. But when I see works of talented people like you it gives me a big boost, it really is inspirational!

Sort:  

Just keep watching @madmilo and I will keep posting these. Feel free to ask any questions and I will try and give answers that will help you grow your art.

Thank you @juniorshelver , when I can put a finger on what I would like to know, I will ask! :) but watching your work helps a lot already, and it is very funny! I love caricature!!!

Well it makes my heart glad that it brings a smile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65