You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Not You, It's Me - Caught me dreamin // a projection mapping project

in #art6 years ago

It is interesting to know all those efforts you guys had just to get the right photo. If I were you, I may just had a selfie in my bed pretending to be asleep. 😃

The final setup and outcome is very good. The background blue lighting feels so calming for a bedtime aura. And the projector effect is perfect! I just have to admit I laughed at the last photo. 😃 What is that in your dream, turkey? 😊

Sort:  

yes it was a lot of work, but it hundreds of people came through the show (there were other artists setup with installations as well), so it was worth it!

Wow! Hundreds of people coming to see what you got means you really a good job. Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65