You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make a Ghost in 3D Part 1 (speed Modeling)

in #art5 years ago

Ghost in the kitchen! That made me smile. I did not realize that ghosts also eat what humans do eat. It's stealing from the fridge! 😊

It looks so easy to draw these days with all those tools. Though, I still do not have the hand of an artist... Can you make the outline of the ghost be more ragged on the 3D version? I think it looks more scary on the 2D version because of its uneven outline.

Sort:  

hahaha well, we dont know much about the ghost, maybe the ghost get hungry too. what do you think about that? haha

what you saw here is just the modeling procees, i will put the texturing process soon, but you can see in one of my old post the final result of thos project, and I can sure you that it looks scary :D.

https://steemit.com/art/@ceheiberg/my-3d-halloween-tribute-of-2018-ghost-in-the-kitchen

Any ghost who knows how to open and eats from the fridge is a two-legged creature called human. 😃

The ghost on the old post still do not look scary. It looks like an eel with long lands. Its edges are still so smooth. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68