You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stargazer and The Hummingbird - Digital Painting Process with J-VO

in #art7 years ago

@j-vo,

This gem of a post was discovered by the @OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used on our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

INCREDIBLE ART! I love humming birds, I have posted a few photos of them on Steemit. I am really impressed with your work, keep it up! Please Reply and I will nominate your post to the @Ocd Curators for possible extra votes and Steemit exposure!

Sort:  

Yes, I would really appreciate your help with getting more recognition :) I will check out the page and see what other "gems" you guys are mining out here in the steemi-verse! Thank you :D

@j-vo, your post was featured today in issue 44 of @ocd daily, congratulations!

Thank you so much friend!! This has absolutely made my day, what you are doing is awesome, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44