You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketch! The Love-Spammer!

in #art7 years ago

I'm not counting bricks, but your Love-Spammer is so accurate I have urge to grab a shovel and punch him in face! Little aggressive? Sorry :(

Sort:  

If you ask me, it's not aggressive enough - why not shovel him in the face and run him over with a bulldozer?

Just an observation though, must be a cultural thing, I've seen some (on Steemit) get love-spams and they respond with gratitude... I guess a compliment is a compliment in their eyes (including crude ones?) :O

I'll keep a look out for love spams and maybe include them in my next rant. Maybe Cleopatra can respond to them, haha...

Well, you still win the 0 SBD prize! ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46