yay finally a new post!

in #art6 years ago

I haven't been posting pretty much at all but i thought I might as well, right? I've also been really busy but I'm gonna try to post more often. Anyways, here's a recent copic drawing I did of myself! Obviously it's pretty animu though lolol. My instagram is m1ssw1zard btw. IMG_0615.JPG

Sort:  

Excellent drawing @m1ssw1zard. Thanks for sharing.

omg wow thank you so much =3=

looking Jinx! Great Job @m1ssw1zard

This post has qualified for a resteem by the Abasinkanga Resteem Service



I just resteemed this post to 4500 followers



  • Pay for more resteems: Send 0.005sbd + post link as memo to @abasinkanga
I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.27% vote... I was summoned by @summertooth! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 10900 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program. APPICS is a new social community based on Steem. The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO will start soon. You can get a account over our invite link: https://ico.appics.com/login?referral=1fRdrJIW

@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55