Being productive during rainy days #2

in #art6 years ago

3d32994d-4526-4968-83df-82c53d9e4cd8.jpeg


This is the second part of some of my drawings during the last few days. Here can you see my first one.
This technique is really new for me and critics are very much welcome, thank you :)

Das ist die zweite Zeichnung, meiner Arbeiten während der letzten Tage. Hier kannst du dir mein erstes Bild ansehen.
Diese Technik ist wirklich neu für mich und Kritiken sind sehr willkommen, danke fürs vorbeischauen :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

You are a very good drawer! Seems very difficult to make this! What are your plans for March by the way?

Hey, Sieht super aus!! :). Was hält sie in der Hand?

dankeschön:) die Hand hält eine andere Hand fest - ich hab ein bisschen mit Nagellack herumexperimentiert

Great progress!! Keep at it! 😊 I've been so busy lately that I've been itching to make art 😛

thank you :) I am looking forward to your next masterpiece haha - you know I am a big fan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97