You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Novice enthusiasm and why its important.

in #art6 years ago

I love the idea of "novice enthusiam" seanbiance!! Everyone should attack all they do with it :)

Welcome to steemit @seanbiance! I found your post through @mirrors Curation post :) I'd like to invite you to our Discord group, @asapers where we focus on quality unnoticed posts like yours. It's a great place for you to begin to develop your own community here too :) We also regularly publish READ me ASAP where we feature different members' posts; I'd like to submit yours, but you need to me a member first ;)

Sort:  

Hey, thanks so much for the kind words! Your community sounds cool. Consider me signed up.

I saw you did @seanbiance! That's awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70