You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Owl close up painting

in #art6 years ago

This is very nice @libramedia, but since I curate for a few groups, I'd like to tell you that many here appreciate seeing "process photos". I know that this one is a couple years old, but maybe for any new work that you do, you can take photos along the way so we can all see not just the finished product. Plus, it always "proves" that it's your own work.

I found your post because @dipoabasch featured you in his Pay it Forward Curation Contest entry; feel free to join us with an entry of your own next week if you'd like :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comment and advice. As I am showing my history of work before I had a web cam I don't have any process photos. However once I get to my newer works there will be time lapse videos with them. Thanks again

Oh that sounds awesome!! Of course, the past can't be reproduced ;)

You're most welcome too; I hope this all works out for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67