You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Own a Sewing Machine or Zero Waste Daniel's Review

in #art6 years ago

Love this post @enbyx, and your sense of style :) When I was in university, many years ago haha, the girls who started wearing sweats every day, certainly lost their girlish figure during the process ;) There's something to say about losing control for sure! I love the whole "zero waste" thing though...a lot!!

I found your post because @brittandjosie featured you in her Pay it Forward Curation Contest entry; feel free to join us with an entry of your own sometime!

Sort:  

.

That sounds great! Good for you :) I studied many years ago, taught high school for years, owned a restaurant for a bit, and now took early retirement and my husband and I relocated to Mexico:) I'm 53, so university was ... oh man...about 30 ago. Hadn't put that together until this very moment haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61