You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stories of My Tattoos #9: The Mother Daughter Tattoos

in #art6 years ago

Well, I must be living under a rock, because I had no idea your daughter and husband were on here as well!! I've found two new relationships to start on today :)

I love the tatoos; especially your 'story' behind it all.

The thing that I am most proud of as a parent is that I not only broke the dysfunctional cycles of generations with my own kids/parenting, but that I raised five incredibly individual, strong, confident and happy humans.

As a parent, you really can't ask for anything more, can you?!

Sort:  

And my youngest daughter @abyni is on here as well. Mostly doing her music stuff. My sons are trying to figure out what they want to do with their accounts. I'm the most prolific with it, but I'm trying to encourage them all to find their niche, because they are all pretty incredible people!

As a parent, you really can't ask for anything more, can you?!

That's right. During the times that I'm struggling with the things I didn't get right, I always come back to that. :)

Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37