You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pastel drawing : Eagle owl

in #art5 years ago

Wow, what a beautiful piece of artwork @pipoune! I'm sorry I arrived late to give you an upvote on all your hard work. I read through the comment and really don't understand all the "source" stuff going on, but maybe next time, post more pics showing the progress? But really, you did a remarkable job on this owl ... you're right ... so majestic!

Thank you to @celinavisaez for featuring your post in her Pay it Forward Curation Contest entry too :)

Sort:  

Thank you! :)
Concerning the sources, I was criticized for not having put a link to the original photo that served as a model for my drawing.

ah I see; that's a simple fix then!

...and you are most welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33