Developing my Art Skills! I hope you like it!:3

in #art6 years ago (edited)

(ENG/ESP)
This cute guy is not a original Luvenart Character, this is a prize for the 4# winner of the Luvenart's Facebook Page raffle, I detailed it more than I expected but I really love doing this cute chibi! And I set it as my smartphone's wallpaper too!<3

Este chico no es un personaje original mío, es un premio para la tercera ganadora de un concurso que hice en facebook, no iba a ser tan coloreado, pero realmente quise aprovechar la oportunidad para colorearlo así<3

ota kun finish 2.png

Sort:  

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ?

Done! Thanks by the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51