Happy New LUX year!

in #art5 years ago

Hello!

I'm finally visiting steemit again - this time with some fresh shots of the LUX Helsinki 2019 light art show

For five days you will have the opportunity to visit 14 different shows/exhibitions - all outdoors, all free.
From 5pm to 10 pm.

http://www.luxhelsinki.fi

  1. Sanomatalo ("newspaperhouse")

IMG_3727-1.jpg

  1. Music house - moon on the large outdoor display

IMG_3725-1.jpg

  1. LED text on the new library house

IMG_3725-1S.jpg

  1. The Finlandia-house is running like water

IMG_3492-1S.jpg

  1. Ultraviolet gallery

IMG_3504-1S.jpg

IMG_3522-1S.jpg

  1. Lightplaza

IMG_3598-1S.jpg

IMG_3603-1S.jpg

  1. Large pendulum wave

IMG_3700-1S.jpg

  1. Shelter seekers - at the wall of the National museum.

IMG_3625-1S.jpg

IMG_3654-1S.jpg

Canon 80D + EF-S 15-85mm

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

🎁 Hi @lundsten! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Into The New 2019 Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

So wonderful to see a new post from you! Beautiful photos of this spectacular light show! I can't wait to see more photos of all the things that you have been doing!

Thanks a lot Melinda!

  • I have a lot of pics from December - Christmas markets from three different countries :)

Get busy posting! I always love seeing your photos!

Great to see you, Alf! Wonderful colourful shots! resteemed :)

Always appreciated Keith!

Welcome back Alf. I've missed you. Those images are awesome and I'm struggling to sort out which one I like the best......so I'm not even going to attempt to. I hope one of your New Year's resolutions is that you will share more of your wonderful photography with us here in steemit. HAPPY NEW YEAR and I hope 2019 will be a very special one for you and your family. (U & R )

Thanks a ton Trudee!

Well, I have promised myself (and my family) to work less, so there is a chance I'll be able to check out all your artwork too :)

Let's have some fun!

You're very welcome Alf. It's great to have you back. I love your New Year's resolution. Work Less. Play More.

We missed you a lot :)

Thanks @digitalis!

  • We have bumped into each other on another platform though, and that I enjoy - too :)

True. Friends forever :)

I always love to see lights photo. And you have captured it beautifully. Hope able to see more of your photos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot @oliviackl!

  • just stay tuned, there will be some more :)

yay, i anytime ready to see all lovely photos of yours.

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy there lundsten! This is a great post, the photos have marvelous color! Thanks so much for stopping by yesterday and voting for so many of my posts, God bless you!

Thank you @janton!

It was my pleasure!

Hey, Stranger! It is always good to see you, Alf!! @lundsten We have all missed you and are glad you have come home for a while. :)

These are awesome shots and I look forward to seeing more and I hear you have market shots?? Oh, yes! #MarketFriday is waiting for you! Where were those creepy doll heads? LOL

!tip

G'day @dswigle,

Happy to still see some familiar faces around - and market shot - you'll get them! :)

Oh, you are so awesome, Alf! My place on Friday :) I will usually post it on Thursday night EST (if you are home that would be Friday morning to you) Don't forget to post the link to my comment section so I don't miss you!

Kiitos! Se on erittäin ystävällistä sinulta.

!tip

🎁 Hi @lundsten! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Into The New 2019 Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19