You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pixel Art Weekly Theme Announcement! Win SBD!

in #art7 years ago

Hey there guys i made a nice little world select for our little 2018 who knows whats to come!
20188.gif
I've added a little process below if you'd like to see how i made it!

Click me I'm the tutorial link!

Sort:  

You won.
Was busy today and haven't posted yet, will tomorrow.
Sent payment over though.
Great job!

heckin awesome dude!
Really can't wait for the next contest!
Thank you very very much ^_^

Hey man....I mean remember when these were worth 80 cents. Just luck off the draw.... But I'm really glad you won.
I think you're super talented and I love having you compete regularly.
I'll do the new post in the morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56