Drawing - Goku ultra instinct vs Android

in #art6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit I hope you are having an extraordinary day. After a long time without connecting to the platform for some personal problems I come to show you another of my drawings of Goku which I'm doing in the workshop where I work as part of advertising. A long time ago, I had the opportunity to show you a picture of Goku ssj blu vs Black Goku that you also make. Seeing how fabulous it had been my uncle and I decided to do the advertising of Goku Ultra Instinct vs Android ssj hahahaha something crazy the idea but great at the same time xd as we are both fans of Dragon Ball and the local is a cell phone service We decided to do it that way. Then I will explain a little about the evolution of the drawing.

The drawing is divided into two, one part the Android and the other the Goku

  • Once I had the idea of how the advertising was going to be, I proceeded to draw the Android, but before that, I had to take measurements of the whole sheet to know which space would be occupied by each character
  • I started drawing the Android, drawing first what was the head, followed by the body
  • The Android had to have a challenging attitude to defeat Goku xd so it was done that way
  • Having already finished the body I proceeded to draw a tool belt next to the sword of Trunks
  • To finish you draw a planet earth connected to your brain by means of a USB cable as if you were absorbing its power
  • Once the idea of the Android was finished I started to draw what was Goku, which was difficult to do since this was the second large-scale drawing that I made
  • The main thing when drawing Goku was to look for the center of the drawing to follow an exact size and that it did not fit or bigger than the sheet or smaller
  • I started first by the face and the hair as I had done with my previous drawing but I did not succeed because I was getting a little mis-centered
  • So I decided to look for the center of Goku by drawing the chest and starting from there
  • Once obtained the center of the drawing I began to draw the face and the hair of Goku making an initial sketch to see the dimension
  • Then I was drawing all the Goku making a small quick sketch to measure the size and then be able to make the details
  • When making the complete sketch I realized that I was getting very deformed in terms of body volume and I started to fix it
  • Once the body was finished I began to draw the hair with its details and then go on to draw the face
  • Finally I finished it with the left fist that for me was one of the things that I suffered the most xd

Well, friends this is so far the beginning of the mural of Goku Ultra Instinct vs Android ssj I hope you liked the process and the idea we had to do it this way hahaha (do not realize that we like Dragon Ball), the truth It was a great challenge to make this drawing because it is the second large scale I have done and the truth is very happy with the result, I had trouble doing it but with eraser and the pencil was fixing it hahaha (the first time I finish an eraser full, I thought that the drafts were infinite because before you spend them you end up losing them).

Soon I will be uploading what I have from the painted drawing which will enchant . Sorry that the images are not able to appreciate how they should but I tried not to highlight the drawing much in case I had to erase to fix some detail. Thank you for reaching the end of my post and happy day for all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81