You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The One Time @NoNamesLeftToUse Did Something Right

in #art6 years ago

All of us have advantages and disadvantages, but never we feel slumped by our shortcomings, because with our advantages, will be covered by our shortcomings, continue to work friends, may always be successful.

Sort:  

Sometimes I feel like saying random words is a good idea as well cardboard buckets and an igloo if we can just hang in there brother!

Oranges with hot sauce is better than a Chevrolet. If you make the things, people will be around you. For one time it can all be special if there's a bacon wrapped hot dog.

Sometimes I prefer the marina over the marinara but then Don was like, "No I didn't buy that household for three," and everyone laughed at the tree!

Back when I used to trip, I'd get all excited and be like "Oh man did I ever tell you guys about the time my friend's gorilla fell down the stairs?" People would go "Oh my God no, what happened?" I'd say "It's shoe fell off". They'd be like "And?". And I'd be like "That's it".

But, then what happened? Did the gorilla learn how to tie? Or were they just Velcro shoes?

Fez voice I said that's it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68