Psychedelic UV Woman

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is one of our psychedelic UV paintings, which we use to decorate our parties.

Frau.jpg

It's made by a friend. :) (I only edited it a bit via Photoshop to make the psychedelic effekt, which is normally produced by the UV-Light)

If you want to see another psychedelic UV painting:
Psychedelic UV Mushroom

If you want to hear what music we play:
I presented one of my friends: Tao Salocin
But we are more.. ;)

Stay tuned!
Your Baron

ps.
because I was bored, here's a little gif :)

Sort:  

wicked gif man. i dig the music too. hope to see more from you in the future. Have you ever listened to Terence McKenna?

Glad to hear that! There is much more upcoming. :)
Terence McKenna was one of his kind. One of the wisest man ever on this stone flying through space.. ;)
greets!

I reeeeeaaaaalllllyyyyy like that gif. The painting is beautiful, I plan to make my bedroom full of trippy stuff.

Glad to hear that! :)
Haha send us some pics then! :p
Greets!

We are actually in process of getting an RV so we can move across the country again. So the RV will be a huge trippy hippie den. I will be posting pictures as we renovate and remodel it once we have it transfered in our names

good work! :)

totally fits with my new founded sound in y productions. big up man.. btw you have the most dutch name in the universe for a german :P

haha why dutch? :D just because I changed the ü to ue? ;p
greets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54