Psychedelic UV Mushroom

in #art6 years ago

Another of our psychedelic UV paintings, which we use to decorate our parties. ;)

Pilz.jpg
It's made by a friend. :) (I only edited it a bit via Photoshop to make the psychedelic effekt, which is normally produced by the UV-Light)

If you want to see another psychedelic UV painting:
Psychedelic UV Woman

If you want to hear what music we play:
I presented one of my friends: Tao Salocin
But we are more.. ;)

Stay tuned!
Your Baron

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Dear friend :)
I was sure I was following you..! Well, my steem was pretty buggy the last days and I hope it'll be more stable in the future.
Greets from germany! ;)

@artzone I think steem confirmed my follow!

Wow mega cooles UV! Gibt's die auch zum Verkauf oder nur für eure Privatveranstaltungen?

Puhh... da muss ich mal mit meiner Freundin reden..
Aber ich denke grundsätzlich wieso nicht?
Sind halt schon gut Arbeit.. lohnt sich aber für die Partys ;)
Kannst ja mal vorbei schauen! :)
Grüße

Ja, gerade bei Partys sind UVs mega geil.

Wäre sehr nett von dir. ;)

couldn't find the post you tried to link but this is actually super spitze!

Glad you like it!
There is much more upcoming!
Stay tuned :)

cool, I'm looking for art like this to have for my music releases, and use it as a cover for putting stuff in the world on various platforms and beyond, if you would like and are able to stay in a certain defined style of images i would love to give you some promo for that in return of the use... :)

well. I have to talk with the creator, one of my best friends, first ;)
greets

i thought you made this!! : (

a good friend of mine ;)

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @peppermint24.

I wouldn't look too closely at that if I was tripping, it'll scare the shit out of me! =)

haha! we have scarier paintings ;)

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65