WISDOM

in #art7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0225.JPG
Is something that takes time to attain. You get it through life's experiences , the hard knocks , broken promises , good and bad choices , great times of laughter , times of sorrow and finding out who your true friends are. The list goes on. I guess that's why it's called wisdom. Done on 11by 14 heavyweight drawing paper. I used pen and ink using lines for the figure and face , marker for shading and stippling for the background. Hours of completion fourteen.

Sort:  

Thank you my friend

and the image?

Lovely art, I love how the texture in the background works with the flowing lines in the foreground.

Thank you.

Nice piece ;) The face reminds me of a friend of mine <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82