You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 For Alphonse with love/drawing

in #art7 years ago

I just found your page today, which explains why I upvoted and followed you today.

I am familiar with Alphonse Mucha and immediately recognized this piece to be heavily influenced by his work. So nice to discover it to be an homage to his work.

I have enjoyed looking at other images you create. I look forward to seeing more of what you do and also hope to see more of your process work.

Sort:  

thank you @lucidlight for leaving this nice comment. Also it's nice to see so many people here familiar with Mucha work and also love his art.
I will post more of my works for sure. Sometimes I like to joke that my biggest problem is huge creativity, having problem with space for keeping works :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30