Graffiti.

in #art6 years ago

Came across this graffiti sign and wanted to share it with all of you.

Graffiti is a form of art in itself and this mural incorporates many random intersecting lines and colors as well as the Nike sign.

I think it’s an interesting piece while some may think it’s nonsense.

What are your thoughts on the piece?

5EA9E0B0-69E2-44DA-965C-771BC5FF28CC.jpeg

Sort:  

I like graffiti when there is a sign of artistic talent. Too many tags in one place, or plain writing, and it just looks messy.

WARNING! The comment below by @shovon51 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

graffities aren't common in our cities. we think that graffities are wonderful , but we don't like when they paint in private places.

well in my opinion it adds some young or teen spirit to urban areas, or I just got used to see graffiti in big cities

I had follow upvote comment your post hope you will same my post

Very good drawing

I like illegal graffiti the street art mural stuff is cool but real graffiti is illegal

Hi, take a look of my graffiti piece of pictures, I keep getting flagged for posting photography pics on steemit .image.png
image.png

I get down voted by something called a mack bot, so nobody can see my posts sadly. Its almost like there isn't free speech to share art and photography or opinions. When i post the same photos on Instagram , famous photographers like Peter Minnion and other professional photographers with extremely high followers over 100k comment and like my posts..

Very Nice. Look here and I will provide you more votes http://mcg6000.com/booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31