You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cirque Du Soleil - Illustration Series by J-VO

in #art7 years ago

Nicely done! Not only are you good with the camera, but have good hand skills as well!

Sort:  

Thank you - I actually started with drawing and painting when I was 5, and taking pictures has always been a hobby/side passion! Your comments are so appreciated :D

Since 5 y/o! Wow, that explains a lot. When I was 5, I was still trying to master staying in the lines when coloring -- haha

LOL! Yeah, I definitely was too - but I was really into drawing and painting allllll the time lol, thanks to my grandfather who would always let me water color paint when I would go over there, even though my grandma would fuss about the mess! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56