Animation attempt, part 2: The return XD

in #art7 years ago

Well, hello guys! ヾ( ^-^)

Yesterday I post my first animation attempt, you can see it here if you like. The thing is that I really liked doing it, so I decided to try something more "complicated" this time. On this occasion, despite being a more difficult animation, I made it relatively fast, 'cause I already had more clear how the program I use to make them works. (゚ー゚ )

Eddysayhi02.gif

It's pretty short, but I put a lot of effort to make this little piece. These are all the frames that I had to draw for this (。_。)

Eddysayhi01.jpg

And, yeah, I made it of my main character again, it's just that I really like to draw him (゜∀゜)

Hope you like it guys ~(‾▿‾~)

-With love, Eddy ♡

Sort:  

Nice one! what software have you used?

I use Aseprite, I used to do my pixel art with photoshop but aseprite is way more easy to use :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95