My first animation! :D

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! hope you're doing great ヾ( ^-^)

This time I bring you a little animation that I did.

Although, it's not the first time that I do pixel art, it is the first time I do it animated (or at least I try it). Actually make this little animation took me a long time to be something so simple, more than anything 'cause I had no idea how to do certain things. But it was fun to do it, and I really like the result. (*≧∀≦)

Eddyandpeach.gif

And this are all the frames that I have to draw for this animation:

Eddyandpeachrecopilacion.png

He's like my main character, it's a recurrent character in my drawings (I actually post another drawing of him, and you can cheak it out here), so I thought that for my first animation it would be great to use him (^▽^)

Hope you like it guys! ヾ(*^▽゚)

-With love, Eddy ♡

Sort:  

Jajajajaja, ya te emocionaste con el tema del durazno. Bueno, en la casa cuando nuestra señora madre compraba durazno, te los comías casi todos. xD

Looks great!

Thanks man! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08