3D drawings on the pavement

in #art6 years ago

SBD all raised with this office are allocated equally between all participants

the author on this site is not specified, link to the source:
https://yandex.ru/images/search?text=3d%20рисунки%20на%20асфальте%20обман%20зрения%20иллюзии%20картины

Sort:  

Wow, this is awesome, first one looks kinda scary, especially like 2nd and 3rd, the detail is just amazing in those. Any idea what this is painted with?

I'm glad he found a way to continue the game!

This comment has received a 28.25 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @fersher. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

☺☺☺☺☺😃😃😃😃

Happy to see you in my feed! Glad you didn't let that party pooper stop you. Lovely photos! Keep on keeping on! And as always- Thank you! You make Steemit a more fun place to be.

So unique

Welcome back my friend! Good luck to you!

i love 3d drawing it's just awesome

wow awesome post my dear friend @lotterysbd

Can you HELP me?

My friend how i can SBD send to multiple people at a time? Suppose I want to gift some SBD to my friends/followers. I want to send sbd to 50 friends/followers so How I can do that with one click.

Can you help me

I send out manually

is so hard work send to manually

He didn't send it manually and he's a liar.
He stated he will share his posts' SBD between the voters and he didn't.
And then he lied to you.

Oh I don't know

Did you upvote this post?
If you did, check if you received anything for it.
Then you will know.

This comment has received a 16.18 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

This comment has received a 29.62 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

There is a software that does it for you

Which software do you know name dear?

Good POST...
Very Good Photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06