You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broken Shoes, Alexander Rondon Venezuela.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

That's great. You are a great artist. I'll going to send a fews SDB and hope others Steemians do the same.
This is the right way. You are the hope of Venezuela. You must draw original picture, original draw are stronger and more powerfull.

Do not forget to put colors. Maybe the colors of Venezuela. In my opinion this picture is not finished yet. The expression of your face is not the same. Put the same hope I can see in your eyes. The hope of your art. Sincerely.

On this picture we can see all the truth about Venezuela and life condition. Try to put some colors too. And try draws also the other photo too. Where we can see th big hole under your shoes.
@mariusfebruary what do you think about this picture?

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support Lorenzo, I hope that Mr. Marius likes it, and I will continue to demonstrate art as best I can. In this discussion, I apologize to you for the past situations with my drawings. But nothing matters more to me than to show that many Venezuelans, however bad we are in our situation, we keep fighting for survival, this is the message I leave in this drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48