You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 16: Pen On Paper - Sensual

in #art5 years ago

I love your job. I'll be waiting for more than what you post. I did not respond to a comment you made on my blog before because I did not have the steem to respond to you at the time. Now, I give you my support and I am delighted with your work of art, greetings and a lot of successful colleague

Sort:  

I understand how it feels not having enough Resource Credit to comment or reply. It is always irritating and discouraging. But I love your faith. I love the fact that you keep coming back.

Try joing contest like that delegates steem power like the ones done by @akimojoa, @danielsaori and @angelinafx and also communities like @doer-minnors. Check them out. Wish you the best in your journey to greatness

Thank you for appreciating my pieace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52