Sort:  

The faces of some of your legos are just hilarious :)

I tried to pick carefully :-)

my brothers will love this post. Thanks for sharing - STEEM ON!

You are welcome! :D

Oh boy I do love lego spent hours playing upvoted.

It's never too late to go back to it ;-)

Sweet! Aliens is such a great movie. So is Saving Private Ryan. Two of my favorites as well!

And both were groundbreaking in their genres.

LEGO should pay you for this free advertisement.:-)

Or sue me for giving them guns ;-)

This is awesome:)

Thanks! (I know!!! :P )

You seem to have lit these really well too. Did you have some tiny miniature Lego Movie lights? How did you do it?

These are amazing! Love legos. Do you have any special sets, or do you buy the figures separately?

I bought most of the parts of minifigures and other bricks either through bricklink. The guns and helmets I bought from some military Lego sites. There are few sites which sell weapons and military equipment for Lego minifigures ;-)

I love LEGOS. I wanna go back collecting them if I can do good here in Steemit as these LEGO sets are expensive as hell. I wonder why there are no cheap Chinese copies of these toys?

I'm not sure if I would like to buy cheap copies :-) I guess it is more expensive in Asia due to export fees.

Lego was literally my favourite thing growing up. This post made me smile.

So was mine, and still is one of my favorite things :-)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92