You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 [Step by Step] - Process: 🌈 🍬 🐴 Rainbow Donkey Mini Piñata, beautiful, practical, and profitable! 🐴 🍬 🌈 - By: Tesmoforia.

in #art5 years ago

This is beautiful! I first came across them a few years ago when a Columbian friend invited me to his sons birthday party in UK. Despite its brutality 😁 the kids were so happy when one of the dads eventually managed to whack the piñatas open. Great post.

Sort:  

Hello @livinguktaiwan! The piñatas have that effect on children hahahaha, they are always a boom 8D I'm glad you liked the post. It's a pleasure to meet you ☕ 🍪 ✨

And well done on being curated by OCD!! Congrats

Thank you so much for the Congratulations ; u ; but I must confess that I don't know what OCD is, however I'm really thankful and surprised, I hope to get a chance to thank them properly 💐💐💐

OCD is one of the biggest curation guild on Steemit and we look for undervalued quality post every day to give them a boost on Steemit, that's how your post was found.

O___O HOLY POTATOE! (Ok, now I'm really excited- Thank you so much!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49