Long Exposure - Beautiful Lake Wannasse Near Berlin

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I had a lot of fun in the process of taking this photo the night we stayed at the suburbs of Berlin.

Myself and my friend @kamalamacan packed our bags with camera gear, took the tripods and went to the lake quite late in the evening. It was peaceful and beautiful - I really enjoyed my time there!

Surprisingly, the stars were very well visible even though the view was quite light polluted by Berlin - as you may see in the photo - however it resulted in a very nice composition and I was really happy with what I got.

Hope you'll enjoy it too:

IMG_4502_4000x.jpg

Please click on the image to view full screen!

Hope I was able to deliver you the feel of the place. Thank you for viewing :)


Thank you for being a part of this amazing community!

I appreciate your time and energy for following me on Steemit!

Much Love,

David

@livinadream

Sort:  

Awesome! How long of an exposure was that? Thank you for sharing.

20 seconds:) thank you :)

This is a wonderful shot. Love the glassy feel of the water and the light across the shore that directs your eye...

Simply beautiful !! and yes this delivers the feel of the place really nicely.. well done

Thank you - I enjoyed it very much myself.. :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #longexposurephotography

You have earned 6.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.26
Server time: 18:28:41
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 719.87/800.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 30
Total contest wins: 12
And have also received a 0.90 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful shot, I remember it well!

Good times! :)

Beautiful shot !

Thank you - appreciate it :)

Beautiful feel to the photo! Very calm!

Thanks - glad you like it.

good one, i like the way you took your longexposureshot!

Thanking you kindly :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74