You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soaring on Steemit with a Triple Owl timelapse

in #art6 years ago

I loved watching you working, it's such an interesting a little intimate feeling of an artist letting you into the sacred place where he creates! Of course, I don't mean the physical place, I mean your inspired soul. And have to admit, your tools are really masculine and cool, no offense to those who use a paint brush as a tool )))

Sort:  

@liverussian thank you very much for the kind words and compliment. The chainsaw is my paintbrush, some say I can be just as graceful as a painter while I carve. It might be because I drown out the noise with music and in a different world during sessions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35