You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Short Trip to My Hometown & Gemstone Doodle Project

in #art6 years ago

Wow! Looking at your art supply feel like seeing a wizard's magic stash!
I have not seen so much art stuffs before although I have my own stash of cardstock gathering dust and needs to be transformed into something else soon.

At a glance I thought your doodle was art, while the few uncut gems were the real deal that you'd probably use them as reference; but after you zoomed in, only one looked like drawn (at the left side) and the rest looked absolutely real!

Great work and definitely look forward for your future arts, especially 3D art. Maybe you can do time lapse too when you have more time. I have seen a particular 3D artist here (I suddenly cannot remember her name) who does magnificent time lapse for her 3D art / other water colored / virtual art!

Sort:  

I have not done this kind of art for a couple of years, I think. I was busy improving my portrait sketching skill LOL. I did a time lapse video once.

Here's the link:

This is not the complete collection of my art supplies. I have watercolors, colored pencils, acrylics, pastels, pens LOL. A serious hoader hahaha.

Thank you for commenting dear @littlenewthings :)

You definitely need to do those time lapse more often @colouringiship!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39