Painting the Sky Above the Dome / Digital Art

in #art5 years ago


Hello Everyone..

Today I want to present the results of my latest hard work in creating the beauty of digital art. I also want to show a few steps about this.

Here I am describing a mosque building surrounded by an attractive and charming sky atmosphere. the charm of the sky with the movement of clouds that changed me illustrated in several colors and atmosphere. here I want to realize gratitude for nature that always gives pleasure in our daily lives.

a few days ago I showed you how my imagination in drawing the face of the legend. but this time I chose to do digital art that inspired my art work. and a few steps I will show you here.


This is the picture of the first step that I want to show.

1. The peak of the mosque with the color of the sky is colored and the shape of the clouds is charming, for the mosque building I chose green

2. Then I change the shape of the cloud with a few movements to look like aridity.

3. On the third screen I want to show the whole of what I'm working on from the beginning. looks impressive right?

4. After I carefully observed these unique images, then I thought of adding and working on the atmosphere of the other clouds in this picture and replacing the color of the mosque in a color similar to the color of the cloud. I think this looks more unique than the previous image.


5. And in the next step as a form of support from what I want to show you all, I deliberately made a picture of the gif from this fun job. I hope you like it!


Life will be easier, If everyone respects and is wise in decisions. Thank You, Your Criticism and Suggestions are valuable lessons for my life.

💦
Greetings : @littleboys-faiz

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @littleboys-faiz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thanks so much for your appreciation @steemitboard

Posted using Partiko Android

An interesting work of digital art. The incorporations and modifications they achieve are very eye-catching. Greetings, @littleboys-faiz.

Greetings again @josemalavem , and thank you for your visit to my blog, hopefully it will be a good inspiration

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

hi @c-squared, your arrival was very motivating for my art work, for that I no longer need to consider choosing you as a community witness, I will immediately visit the link you have pinned. Thanks..

Loading...

Wow! It looks stunning, @littleboys-faiz!

Thank you, Mrs. @vickaboleyn for this precious compliment

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49