Sometimes 'Eye Dream'

in #art8 years ago (edited)

This piece was a lot of fun, it went through a lot of revamps and I struggled having to deal with the busy-ness of it, but over-all I really like how it ended up and the progression that was made, although the gesso managed to eat up my brushes ridiculously quick(another learning lesson, if someone has a solution for that would love to hear it because gesso blends so much easier). But I got to color-vomit, which is my favorite thing to do :). This was a collab with my ex.

Please upvote me and I would appreciate follows to encourage me to keep pushing forward on painting. Thanks for the views.

Please upvote me and I would appreciate follows to encourage me to keep pushing forward on painting. Thanks for the views!

#art
#life
#steemit
#love
#paintings
#acrylic
#eyes
#psychedelic
#steem
#anarchism <3

Sort:  

Super trippy, love it! :D Will be following you ^_^

I following too.... I hope you following back :)) If you want to (pixielolz) @foxkoit

I like art very ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60