You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemart - The Art of Quilling - Steemit Original Artwork

in #art8 years ago

JUST WOW !!!!!!!!!!!
I missed this post until I saw your masterpiece on this post https://steemit.com/art/@anca3drandom/pyrography-art-giveaway-at-steemfest-winners

RESTEEMED! and I hope it gets discovered from more whales! It deserves much more than $75 !!!!

Sort:  

Thank you. You are very kind. And thank you for the resteem. I can't submit it to "art for Steemfest". They only want drawings and paintings.

@roelandp said somewhere that they will reconsider about the "criteria"about steem art ... and creations like this certainly deserves a reconsideration!

Thank you. I have just posted it in the comments at the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43