You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pyrography Art - Giveaway at SteemFest - Winners

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Giveaways are so cool. I am happy that I am in the list! Looking forward to meet you ;)

PS Have you designed the steemit logo with paper???? ITS FANTASTIC!!!!

Sort:  

That Steemit logo it truly gorgeous. Congrats @anca3drandom!!

Thank you! I tried to incorporate different aspects from Steemit like upvotes and whales.

Happy that you like them. Yes I have made the logo from paper a while ago.Thank you!

It's the best logo I have seen until now! I can't believe it's hand made! WOW!
Your masterpiece deserves a post on it's own !!!! Have you? Did I miss it maybe? If not please make one! Can you somehow bring it to the steemfest? Please at least take a picture of it and comment it here...
https://steemit.com/steemfest/@steemfest/calling-all-artists-your-art-on-steemfest
I will make sure it gets some upvotes!

I have made a post about it. I think they only want drawings and paintings; that was the criteria for "calling all artists" . If I can find a frame that fits I guess I can bring it to SteemFest.

They will certainly make an exception for this!
Again my respect for your creation.

I will give it a try them. I will post it now.Thank you for your help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42