You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Paint a Mountain Scenery | Step by Step Tutorial | Oil Pastels Artwork

in #art5 years ago

Thanks for sharing this beautiful piece of art @yashny. I guess the balance between brown and green, the flowers and sun perfectly symbolizes Spring :) I must say I can't wait to see more green in my environment. It really gives a lot of positivity to everyone.

Also looking at your end result, it indeed looks more warm than cool. I guess that's perfectly fine. Some warmth and positivism is definitely needed in these difficult days actually.

Sort:  

Thank you for the warm comment! Yes, the artwork is warm and warmth gives a sense of comfort :) A green environment certainly does radiate positivism. I hope that things get better and the difficult days get by faster for you =)

I hope so too @yashny! Thanks for sharing your work!

You're very welcome and thank you for supporting my work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31