You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mermaid Monday Contest 8 Entry - Pirat Merman/Sireno Pirata Digital Art

in #art6 years ago

BD97EA41-C5FF-4332-90BB-1454BF3DDDE0.jpeg
Congratulations @drupi❣️You won friend, I entered this particular contest to this week, but I new you’d win. Terrific drawing, I looked at your blog and seen you were a lovely young lady, who is new to Steemit. I joined last December myself. My name is Debbie, I live in the U.S in Northern Iowa. I’m an older female of 59. My husband and I have two children, a 30 year old son, and a 26 year old daughter. Your drawings Remind me a lot of hers, she loves drawing anime to. She’s a brilliant artist as well, she has become a body painting artist in Minneapolis, working with a photographer. I’m following you now to see more of your work! Bye

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you very much for your words and for your support, there are still many things I would like to improve, so I will continue practicing whenever I can ^^ Body painting is very interesting I would love to see some of your daughter's work :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55